Browse ads: Automotive- Alcoholic beverages- Clothing- Cosmetics- Entertainment- Food- Travel- Telecommunications- More...
Web Film

2015 AICP Awards: Teb Royer 35 Years From Now

This is an archived ad - to view, please register for Bestads PRO membership or log in if you're already PRO. Ads on Bestads are free to view for the first week they appear. Register for FREE to view new ads.
Embed Video
Today's top US advertising creatives Ted Royer, Gerry Graf, Rob Reilly, Tor Myhren and Tiffany Rolfe are imagined 35 years from now in an hilarious series of web films - all shot inside Droga5 New York promoting the Call for Entries to the 2015 AICP Awards. Each of them has gone downhill since their heyday in 2015, but the one thing they can hold on to is their success in the early years of the 21st century, which the AICP has helped to preserve. (AICP-winning work gets archived in New York's MOMA). 'Craft your legacy. We'll protect it.' is the endline.
Credits Other credits

Creative Concept

Rob Reilly, McCann

Gerry Graf, Barton F. Graf 9000

Eric Monnet, McCann


Gerry Graf, Barton F. Graf 9000

Tor Myhren, Grey

Rob Reilly, McCann

Tiffany Rolfe, co:collective

Ted Royer, Droga5

Production Supervisor: Christina Woolston


Grande/Morris Casting

Casting Director: Faye Grand


Editor on "Tor Myhren": Charlie Cusumano


Editor on "Gerry Graf": Jason Macdonald

Editor on "Rob Reilly": Justin Quagliata

Editor on "Tiffany Rolfe": Nick Schneider

Editor on "Ted Royer": Dan Aronin

Senior Cutting Assistant: Ryan Bukowski


The Studio


Color Audio Post

Partner, Mixer: Kevin Halpin.

Mixer: JD Heilbronner

Partner, Executive Producer: Jeff Rosner

Equipment Rental

Hello World Communications

Feature Systems


Gerry Graf: Gene Ruffini

Tor Myhren: Jim Murtaugh

Rob Reilly: George Riddle

Nurse: Stevie Steel

Tiffany Rolfe: Marie Wallace

Ted Royer: Frank Ridley

Gold sponsors

The Best Ad Jobs

Retrieving latest jobs

Visit Campaign Brief for Australian creative
advertising news