Browse ads: Automotive- Alcoholic beverages- Clothing- Cosmetics- Entertainment- Food- Travel- Telecommunications- More...
Top 6: February 5th 2020

Walmart: Famous Visitors, Extended

Embed Video
Top 6: February 5th 2020
The most famous visitors in the universe are coming to Walmart. They come in peace. They also come for groceries and beyond. Enjoy the uncut version of Walmart’s galaxy-famous commercial, Famous Visitors.
Credits Other credits

Executive Producer: Jenny Read

Producer: Ariana Ekonomou

Music Producer: David Steinberg

Director of Business Affairs: Robin Oksenhendler

Senior Business Affairs Manager: Suzanne Voss

Senior Art Producer: Amy Salzman

President Dept W: Jamie Rosen

Group Account Director: Lauren Pulwer

Account Supervisor: Audrey Thorn

Assistant Account Executive: Madi Mucha

Media Strategy and Buying: Haworth

SVP, Executive Media Director: Heather Kruse

VP, Media Director: Shannon Kast

VP, Director of Digital Strategy: Michelle Rowe

Director, Media Strategy: Jenna Sundeen

Director, Digital Media Strategy: Megan Schuller

Music, Talent & IP Supervision / Licensing by Creative License

Photographer: Richard Thompson III

Photographer’s Agent: Brite Productions

Production Company: Madactive

Post Production: Recom Farmhouse

Editorial Company: The Den Editorial

Editor: Christjan Jordan

Partner/Executive Producer: Mary Ellen Duggan

Senior Producer: Jonlyn Williams

Jr. Editor: Hannelore Gomes

Asst. Editors: James Bird, Shannon Strong

VFX Production: The Mill

Executive Producer: Anastasia Von Rahl

Producer: Lori Talley

Production Coordinator: Michael Novo

Executive Creative Director: Chris Knight

VFX Supervisor: Matt Fuller

2D Lead: Ben Smith

CG Lead: Yarin Manes

2D Artists: Jake Albers, Franz Kol, Susanne Scharping, Chris Russo, Joseph Tang

3D Artists: Chris Goodrich, Christian Sanchez, Daniel Soo, Daniel Stern, Danny Garcia, Elizabeth Hammer, Michael Lori, Fabio Marzo, Luis Sanchez, Mahmoud Elragheb, Malcolm Moseley, Manan Bachkaniwala, Matthew Bell, Michael Kash, Monique Espinoza, Nico Sanghrajka, Omar Taher, Patrick Vidal, Raphael Phillips, Tom Graham, Victor Duncan, Patrick Keogh, James Hansell, Ivor Griffin, Andreas Graichen, Hannah Bahyan, Stefan Hoare

Matte Painting: Andy Wheater, Gillian George

Animation: Randy Link, Jacob Murphy, Erica Estrada, Justin Murphy, Matt Connolly, Gustavo Gonzalez, Maxime Cronier, Laurie Estampes

Colour: The Mill

Colourist: Matt Osborne

Colour Producer: Blake Rice

Music Company: New Math

Executive Producer: Kala Sherman

Composer: Casey Smith

Sound Designer: Jimmy Harned

Sound Designer: Dan Sammartano

Record and Mix: Harbor

Executive Produver: Jesse Schwartz

Audio Producer: Cammie McGarry

Mixer: Steve Perski


VFX Supervisor: Eddie Pasquerello

VFX Associate Producer: Eric Schroeder

VFX Production Coordinators: Brandon Dickson

Production Assistant: Samantha Panganiban

VFX Editor: Jenni O’Byrne

Compositors: Behnam Shafiebeik

Generalist/Environment: Andy Proctor

Layout: Maria Newall, Gurpreet Singh, John Levin

Lighting TD: Leandro Estebecorena

Digital Paint/Roto: Trevor Hazel, Sam Stewart, Natalie Smith

Associate Pipeline TD: Sarah Trop, Katherine Sanchez

Technical Support: Allie Moon

Executive Producer: Jill Brooks

Animation: Warner Bros. Animation

Gold sponsors

The Best Ad Jobs

Retrieving latest jobs

Visit Campaign Brief for Australian creative
advertising news